Our People

Share      

Research Staff

 

 

Research Fellow
​             


Alibrandi Umberto

Office Location: SinBerBEST@CREATE (NUS)

Tel: 6601 3194

Email: umbertoalibrandi@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Chen Bo

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: chenb@ntu.edu.sg

 

​​Chen Haoran

Office Location: S2.2-B4-03

Tel: 6790 6538

Email: hrchen@ntu.edu.sg

 


Chen Yuh-Rong
Office Location: S2.1-B4-02
Tel:6790 6350
Email: yrchen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Zhenghua

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: zhenghua@ntu.edu.sg

 

Ding Zhongqiang

Office Location: S3.2-B2-05

Tel: 6592 1847

Email: ZQDing@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Feng Zhi

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: zhifeng@ntu.edu.sg

 


Gao Kaizhou

Office Location: S2-B4b-05

Tel: 6790 6587

Email: kzgao@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Geddada Nagesh

Office Location: S2.1-B3-03

Tel: 6790 6536

Email: ngeddada@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Han Zhimin

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: zmhan@ntu.edu.sg

Jiang Lianlian
Office Location: S2.1-B4-02
Tel: 6790 4550


Kollimalla Sathish Kumar  

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: skollimalla@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Korkut Bekiroglu  
Office Location: S1-B4a-02
Tel: 6790 6803
 

​Li Dan

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: lidan@ntu.edu.sg

Li Xiaoqiang

Office Location: S2-B7c-01

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: lixiaoqiang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Xiuxian

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: xiuxianli@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liao Kai

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: liaokai@ntu.edu.sg

Liu Qipeng

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: qpliu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Xinghua

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4053

Email: liuxh@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liyanaarachchi Lekamalage Chamara Kasun

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: chamarakasun@ntu.edu.sg

Lyu Liang (Lu Liang)

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5435

Email: llu@ntu.edu.sg

Ma Cuiqin

Office Location:S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: cqma@ntu.edu.sg

 


Nasiruzzaman A B M
Office Location: S2.1-B4-02
Tel:6790 4550
Email: nzaman@ntu.edu.sg

 

Qiu Zhirong

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

 


Rejina Choi Ling Wei

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: rejinachoi@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Ren Xiaoqiang

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: xren@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Lei

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5485/5435

Email: wang.l@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wang Ping

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: wang_ping@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Yu

Office Location: S2-B7c-01

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: wang_yu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Wang Yu

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4528

Email: wang.yu@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Zheming

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: wangzm@ntu.edu.sg



Wu Fengjiang

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: wufj@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Xu Wenying

Office Location: S2-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: wyxu@ntu.edu.sg


Yu Hang

Office Location: S2.1-B4-03/04

Tel: 6790 6527

Email: hyu.hugo@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Zheng Jianying

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: zjying@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

           ​ ​
Research Associate​
​                  


Ehsan Mihankhah

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: EhsanM@ntu.edu.sg

Jakub Tomasek

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5435

Email: jtomasek@ntu.edu.sg

Ji Ke

Office Location: S2.2-B4-03

Tel: 6790 6538

Email: jike@ntu.edu.sg

 

Li Xian

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: lixian@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Ruishuang

Office Location: Internet of Things Lab (IoT)

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: rsliu@ntu.edu.sg

Lu Zhen

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6790 6535

Email: LuZhen@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Mo Xiaoyu

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: moxy@ntu.edu.sg

Png Lih Chieh

Office Location: S1-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 6803

Email: ethanpng@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Song Kang

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: songkang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Sum Yee Loon

Office Location: SinBerBest @ CREATE (located in NUS)

Tel: 6601 3193

Email: YLSum@ntu.edu.sg

 

 


Tharini Nayanika De Silva 

Office Location: S2.2-B3-09

Tel: 6790 4556

Email: tharini@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Xu Liang

Office Location: Research Staff Office II

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: xu_liang@ntu.edu.sg

​ ​                  
Project Officer / Research Engineer / Research Assistant
​            

Bai Lu

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: bailu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Ding Jie

Office Location: Internet of Things (IoT)

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: dingjie@ntu.edu.sg

Han Wei

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: HanWei@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Huang Yunhan

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: yunhanhuang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Da

Office Location: Delta-NTU Corporate Lab for Cyber-Physical Systems (CPSL)

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: lida@ntu.edu.sg



Li Yue

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: liyue@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Tianchi

Office Location: S2.2-B3-09

Tel: 6790 5854

Email: TCLiu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Pang Yipeng

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: yppang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Shakeel Ahmad

Office Location: S1-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 6803

Email: shakeel.ahmad@ntu.edu.sg

Sun Chao

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: sunchao@ntu.edu.sg

Sun Chunyang

Office Location: S1-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 6803

Email: suncy@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Sun Jianxiao

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: sjx@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Wang Jianzheng

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: wangjz@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wong Huili

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: hlwong@ntu.edu.sg

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​