Our People

Share      

Research Staff

 

 

Research Fellow
​             


Ali Khorasani Ferdavani

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: ferdavani@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Alibrandi Umberto

Office Location: SinBerBEST@CREATE (NUS)

Tel: 6601 3194

Email: umbertoalibrandi@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Cai He

Office Location: S2.1-B4-01

Tel: 6790 6350

Email: caihe@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

​​Chen Haoran

Office Location: S2.2-B4-03

Tel: 6790 6538

Email: hrchen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chen Jian

Office Location: S1-B2a-02

Tel: 6790 6460

Email: ChenJian@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Chen Yuh-Rong
Office Location: S2.1-B4-01
Tel:6790 6350
Email: yrchen@ntu.edu.sg

 

Chien Szu-Cheng

Office Location: SinBerBest @ CREATE (located in NUS)

Tel: 6601 3193

Email: SCChien@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

De San Bernabe Clemente Alberto

Office Location: S2.1-B4-01

Tel: 6790 6350

Email: alberdesan@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Ding Zhongqiang

Office Location: S3.2-B2-05

Tel: 6592 1847

Email: ZQDing@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Gao Kaizhou

Office Location: S2-B4b-05

Tel: 6790 6587

Email: kzgao@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Geddada Nagesh

Office Location: S2.1-B3-03

Tel: 6790 6536

Email: ngeddada@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Han Duo

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: dhanaa@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Kandasamy Nandha Kumar

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6790 6536

Email: nkandasamy@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Koh Kim Ean

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: kekoh@ntu.edu.sg

 


Kollimalla Sathish Kumar  

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: skollimalla@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Korkut Bekiroglu  
Office Location: S1-B4a-02
Tel: 6790 6803
 


Lan Xiaoyu

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: lanxiaoyu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Li Fangfei

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: lifangfei@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Huaqing

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: lihuaqing@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Xianwei

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: lixianwei@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Xiaoqiang

Office Location: S2-B7c-01

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: lixiaoqiang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Xiuxian

Office Location: Research Staff Office II

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: xiuxianli@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Yuanzheng

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795 / 6790 5481

Email: liyuanzheng@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liao Kai

Office Location: Research Staff Office II

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: liaokai@ntu.edu.sg

Liu Qipeng

Office Location: Research Staff Office II

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: qpliu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Shuai

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: LIUSHUAI@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Xinghua

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4053

Email: liuxh@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Ma Cuiqin

Office Location:S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: cqma@ntu.edu.sg

 

Manmohan Sharma

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: manmohan.sharma@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Mohammadjavad Sanjari

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: sanjari@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Nasiruzzaman A B M
Office Location: S2.1-B4-01
Tel:6790 6350
Email: nzaman@ntu.edu.sg

 

Nunnagoppula Krishna Swami Naidu

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: nksn@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Pravat Kumar Ray

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795 / 6790-5481

Email: rayp@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Rejina Choi Ling Wei

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: rejinachoi@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Ren Xiaoqiang

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: xren@ntu.edu.sg



Seyed Mahdi Ashabani

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: ashabani@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wan Liangtian

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: wanliangtian@ntu.edu.sg

 

Wang Lei

Office Location: S2-B2c-118

Tel: 6790 5485/5435

Email: wang.l@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wang Ping

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: wang_ping@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Qianggang

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6790 6536

Email: qgwang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wang Yu

Office Location: S2-B7c-01

Tel: 6790 5452

Email: wang_yu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Wang Yu

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4528

Email: wang.yu@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Zheming

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: wangzm@ntu.edu.sg



Wei Feng

Office Location: SinBerBEST@CREATE (NUS)

Email: FWei@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

 

Wu Dehao

Office Location: S1-B4b-04

Tel: 6790 5363

Email: dehao.wu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Wu Fengjiang

Office Location: S2-B7c-05

Tel: 6790 4795

Email: wufj@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Xiao Zhibo

Office Location: S2.2-B3-09

Tel: 6790 5855

Email: ZBXiao@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Xu Jinming

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: jmxu@ntu.edu.sg

 

Ye Maojiao

Office Location: S2.1-B4-01

Tel: 6790 6350

Email: mjye@ntu.edu.sg

 


Yu Hang

Office Location: S2.1-B4-03/04

Tel: 6790 6527

Email: hyu.hugo@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Zheng Jianying

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: zjying@ntu.edu.sg

 

 





Zhou Dehong

Office Location: Research Staff Office II

Tel: 6790 5435 / 6790 5485

Email: Yan.zhao@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Zou Han 

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 4242

Email: ZOUHAN@ntu.edu.sg

 
           ​ ​
Research Associate​
​                  


Ehsan Mihankhah

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: EhsanM@ntu.edu.sg

Li Xian

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: lixian@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Lu Zhen

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6790 6535

Email: LuZhen@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liyanaarachchi Lekamalage Chamara Kasun

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: chamarakasun@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Png Lih Chieh

Office Location: S1-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 6803

Email: ethanpng@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Qiu Zhirong

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

 

Ren Qingyi

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: qyren@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Song Kang

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: songkang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Sum Yee Loon

Office Location: SinBerBest @ CREATE (located in NUS)

Tel: 6601 3193

Email: YLSum@ntu.edu.sg

 

 


Tharini Nayanika De Silva 

Office Location: S2.2-B3-09

Tel: 6790 4556

Email: tharini@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

​ ​                  
Project Officer / Research Engineer / Research Assistant
​            

Bai Lu

Office Location: S2.1-B4-01

Tel: 6790 6350

Email: bailu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



​Chen Zhenghua

Office Location: S1-B4c-14

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: zhenghua@ntu.edu.sg

 

Feng Zhi

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: zhifeng@ntu.edu.sg

 

Han Wei

Office Location: S2-B3c-13

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: HanWei@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Huang Yunhan

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: yunhanhuang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Li Kaiyuan

Office Location: SinBerBEST@CREATE (NUS)

Email: kyli@ntu.edu.sg



Li Yue

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 6592 2661

Email: liyue@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Liu Tianchi

Office Location: S2.2-B3-09

Tel: 6790 5854

Email: TCLiu@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Pang Yipeng

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: yppang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Sun Chunyang

Office Location: S1-B4a-02

Tel: 6790 6803

Email: suncy@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Sun Jianxiao

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: sjx@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Wang Jianzheng

Office Location: S2.1-B4-02

Tel: 6790 4550

Email: wangjz@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Wang Tao

Office Location: S2.1-B3-02

Tel: 67690 6536

Email: Wang.tao@ntu.edu.sg

 

 

Yang Shuai

Office Location: S2-B6a-01

Tel: 6790 4052

Email: SAYang@ntu.edu.sg

 

 



Zhao Rui

Office Location: S1-B4c-16

Tel: 6790 5868

Email: zhao_rui@ntu.edu.sg

 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​